Guns of the Fallen
Welcome to Guns of the Fallen be sure to register on the forums and post and application in the new members section any questions feel free to pm mizzou or gudy

HomeRegisterLog in
Guns Of The Fallen...Has Been Closed If you want Ace has made a site EliteGamingCrew.org Elitegamingcrew.org

Share | 

Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
bCHiZ.

PostSubject: Application   Sun Apr 11, 2010 10:39 pm

- Games I Play: COD4, COD MW2, Resistance 2, Fallout 3, Resident Evil 5, Dead Space, ...Madden, NCAA Football, etc.....looking forward to Aliens: Colonial Marines!

- PSN: bCHiZ

- email: Avail. upon request

- K/D ratio: COD4 = 2 , MW2 = 1 (i only just started playing MW2)

I'm a Chicago native living in Los Angeles now. I work in Sports Broadcasting. Kind of Ironic because the only games i really play are fighting games. I'm new to online gaming but no stranger to FPS games. I'm pretty much a weekend-warrior. I'm just looking to be a part of a team and have some fun!
Back to top Go down
wantaugh
PS3 Div. Major
PS3 Div. Major

PostSubject: Re: Application   Mon Apr 12, 2010 9:28 am

Welcome to the clan! you can add me when you get online. PSN: wantaugh

Back to top Go down
RickHunter83
PS3 Div. Corporal
PS3 Div. Corporal

PostSubject: Re: Application   Mon Apr 12, 2010 1:40 pm

Welcome to the Clan!!! PSN: RickHunter83
Back to top Go down
bklynguy93
PS3 Div. Sergeant Major
PS3 Div. Sergeant Major

PostSubject: Re: Application   Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:01 pm

Welcome!

Some turn to religion for enlightenment, Me...I bought a Mac

Back to top Go down
Jihad jack

PostSubject: Re: Application   Mon Apr 12, 2010 2:42 pm

bCHiZ. wrote:
- Games I Play: COD4, COD MW2, Resistance 2, Fallout 3, Resident Evil 5, Dead Space, ...Madden, NCAA Football, etc.....looking forward to Aliens: Colonial Marines!